Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce
Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is a premium tamari soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you’ve come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is traditionally brewed from four simple ingredients—water, soybeans, salt and sugar, is Non-GMO Project Verified and is certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG).
WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, SUGAR.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.